Contact Us

We encourages members of Hacienda Heights to contact us if they see something within the community that may need to be addressed such as possible illegal construction, violation of Los Angeles County Codes or with any questions they have about happenings in the Heights. Residents are the eyes and ears of our Improvement Association as well as the eyes and ears for law enforcement.
You know your neighborhoods.

You can communicate directly with our Board of Directors by clicking on their e-mail addresses below:

U.S. Mail:

HHIA
P.O. Box 5235
Hacienda Heights, CA 91745

General HHIA email address:

info@hhia.net

Board of Directors

Officers Name Email Address
President Scott Martin scott.martin@hhia.net
Vice-President Maury Edwards maury.edwards@hhia.net
Secretary/Membership Co-Chair Eleanor Haan eleanor.haan@hhia.net
Treasurer Randy Black randy.black@hhia.net
Committees Chairs Email Address
Code Enforcement Shou-Jen Kuo shoujen.kuo@hhia.net
Fundraising Geri Kleinpell geri.kleinpell@hhia.net
Environmental Improvement Andrea Gordon andrea.gordon@hhia.net
Parks and Recreation Cindy Greenup cindy.greenup@hhia.net
Community Relations & Newsletter Adriana Quinones adriana.quinones@hhia.net
Membership Co-Chair (Lead) Geri Kleinpell geri.kleinpell@hhia.net
Programs Scott Martin scott.martin@hhia.net
Public Safety and Health Maury Edwards maury.edwards@hhia.net
Streets & Highways (Lead) Ted Chang ted.chang@hhia.net
Water & Utility Services Jeffrey Lin jeffrey.lin@hhia.net
Website Randy Black randy.black@hhia.net
Zoning Victor Yang victor.yang@hhia.net

 

Back to top of page